Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Pixie Lillies in Caergwrle

At Pixie Lillies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Lovely flowers arrived at the right time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2018

Excellent!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2018

Fantastic bunch of flowers! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2018

Flowers were exactly as described delivery was prompt great service ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2018

The Christmas flowers greatly pleased the recipient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Excellent quality flowers and clearly a lot of care and talent goes into their arrangements. Will use every time I need quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2017

Brilliant service, the lady couldn't find the house but she tried for a long time and was very patient whilst I found out directions. Beautiful flowers and a fabulous service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2017

Dontt know what the flowers were like that were delivered as they hadn't got the flowers I requested in but the lady thry were for said they were gorgeous so that will do for me ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2017

I was very impressed with the service. My initial florist was unable to complete the order for delivery the same day & rang me to advise they would pass the order back to head office who arranged for a florist in Wrexham to deliver on the same day. Most impressed! I will use these services again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2017