Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Pixie Lillies in Caergwrle

At Pixie Lillies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Lady making the delivery to my mother (82 and needs stick-support to walk) explained that the pot of flowers was quite heavy and she was concerned about manageability, so took them in and placed them. That's a little above and beyond what I would expect. Well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2018

Great service and lovely product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2018

Lovely flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2018

Very good, good price and my nana loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Aug, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2018

The quality of the flowers really is phenomenal. They look amazing and have lasted like that for over a week so far.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2019

Very good all round. My mum was very pleased with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2019

Stunning flowers but not happy they left them on front step. My parents don’t use the front door therefore it was late evening when they seen the small card pushed through letterbox. Anyone could have taken them, or my parents may not have seen the small card

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2019

Gorgeous flowers, great service from Pixie Lillies

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2019

Very fresh. Look like what I ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2019

The flowers we ordered were beautiful. Very impressed with the quick delivery. The person receiving the flowers was very happy and impressed with how nice they were and was a lovely surprise. Would definitely recommend and order from here again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2019

Fantastic service and wonderful flowers my cousin was so happy thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers! Great variety of flowers within the bouquet. I was so happy when my mum sent a picture, she was absolutely chuffed with them!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Fantastic! Reliable and too class service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Arrived on time, looking fresh and beautiful. Girlfriend very happy with flowers, and would definitely use Pixie Lillies again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Fabulous flowers, beautifully presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Easy to order, simple service. Arrived in time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2019